Do you provide cover for Schengen Region?

You must select the destination bracket applicable to your area of travel. Our Worldwide Excluding USA, Canada, Mexico, Central & South America and Antarctica provides cover for the 26 countries included within the Schengen Region (as of 2017): Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, and Switzerland.

Our One Trip policies will offer cover for unlimited hospital, medical and surgical expenses due to unforeseen accident, illness or injury. Please note that our policies only cover return of body

up to $20,000 AUD. In addition, we are unable to increase our limits to suit your specific requirements.

If you are unsure please contact the Embassy or Consulate.